Le team

LaTeam266

LE TEAM

L'ÉQUIPE SWISS PROMO GROUP EST À VOTRE SERVICE

DIRECTION

Véronique Bavaud-Friedli
CEO
031 724 72 75
v.bavaud@swisspromogroup.ch

Nicolas Lecoultre
Administrateur
021 632 20 26
n.lecoultre@swisspromogroup.ch

Christophe Robert
Directeur Commercial
021 631 20 29
c.robert@swisspromogroup.ch

Carine Bieri
Directrice Achats
021 631 20 60 | 076 411 93 58
c.bieri@swisspromogroup.ch

Daniel Buffy
RP
021 631 20 25
d.buffy@swisspromogroup.ch

ASSISTANTE CEO & COO

Virginie Taccoz
021 631 20 66 | 079 342 14 83
v.taccoz@swisspromogroup.ch

MARKETING
& COMMUNICATION

Clément Tissot
Directeur Communication
021 631 20 20
c.tissot@swisspromogroup.ch

COMPTABILITE

Joël Tammaro
Responsable comptabilité et RH
021 631 20 21
j.tammaro@swisspromogroup.ch

Nathalie Delacroix
021 631 20 23
n.delacroix@swisspromogroup.ch

Erika Rüfenacht
021 631 20 24
e.ruefenacht@swisspromogroup.ch

RESSOURCES HUMAINES

Joël Tammaro
Responsable comptabilité et RH
021 631 20 21
j.tammaro@swisspromogroup.ch

RECEPTION

Nathalie Delacroix
021 631 20 23
n.delacroix@swisspromogroup.ch

Emma
021 631 20 20
welcome@swisspromogroup.ch

SAV

Cynthia Labour
031 724 72 77
c.labour@swisspromogroup.ch

COMMERCIAUX
LAUSANNE (VD)

Virginie Taccoz
Commerciale
021 631 20 66 | 079 342 14 83
v.taccoz@swisspromogroup.ch

Christophe Pasche
Commercial
026 460 79 78 | 079 243 16 83
c.pasche@swisspromogroup.ch

Nicolas Jaeger
Commercial
021 631 20 65 | 079 300 81 77
n.jaeger@swisspromogroup.ch

Didier Tissot
Commercial
079 562 54 31
d.tissot@swisspromogroup.ch

Julia Armani
Assistante commerciale
021 631 20 34
j.armani@swisspromogroup.ch

COMMERCIAUX
GENEVE

Christophe Robert
Directeur Régional
021 631 20 29| 079 443 91 62
c.robert@swisspromogroup.ch

Claude Vincent
Commercial
021 631 20 64| 076 585 45 45
c.vincent@swisspromogroup.ch

Jean-Pierre Gantner
Commercial
078 716 62 31
jp.gantner@swisspromogroup.ch

COMMERCIAL
NEUCHATEL ET JURA

Olivier Castellanos
Directeur Régional Neuchâtel
021 631 20 67| 079 262 87 06
o.castellanos@swisspromogroup.ch

COMMERCIAUX
SUISSE ALLEMANDE

Véronique Bavaud-Friedli
Directrice Ventes Suisse-allemande
031 724 72 75 | 079 706 80 13
v.bavaud@swisspromogroup.ch

Christophe Buchmann
Commercial
031 724 72 71| 079 707 19 04
c.buchmann@swisspromogroup.ch

Heinz K. Zaugg
Commercial
079 300 58 02
h.zaugg@swisspromogroup.ch

Rolf Schaller
Commercial
031 724 72 74 | 079 205 46 79
r.schaller@swisspromogroup.ch

ASSISTANTE
SUISSE ALLEMANDE

Monika Zehnder
031 724 72 76
m.zehnder@swisspromogroup.ch

COMMERCIAUX
FRIBOURG (FR)

Claude Progin
Directeur Régional Fribourg
026 460 79 79 | 079 193 97 90
c.progin@swisspromogroup.ch

Christophe Pasche
Commercial
026 460 79 78 | 079 243 16 83
c.pasche@swisspromogroup.ch

COMMERCIAUX
VALAIS

Daniel Dayer
Commercial
079 607 41 88
d.dayer@swisspromogroup.ch

ACHATS

Cynthia Labour
031 724 72 77
c.labour@swisspromogroup.ch

Noelia Canedo
021 631 20 61
n.canedo@swisspromogroup.ch

Florent Bozon
021 631 20 68
f.bozon@swisspromogroup.ch

Federica Donia
021 631 20 62
f.donia@swisspromogroup.ch

Sabrine Mlika
021 631 20 35
sabrine.mlika@swisspromogroup.ch

TRANSPORTS

Helen
Responsable logistique
021 631 20 32
logistics@swisspromogroup.ch

Inès
Assistante logistique
021 631 20 32
logistics@swisspromogroup.ch

LOGISTIQUE

Nicolas Humbert-Droz
079 614 87 35
n.humbert-droz@swisspromogroup.ch